VENDORS

Email

Our Games features over 100 hand-selected vendors, both familiar faces and new, drawn from across California, the continental United States and Scotland itself to provide you with a myriad of unique, hand-made, and custom-crafted goods and produce including the following:

Kiltware: Formal and informal, and accessories including sporrans, pins, sgian dubhs, hose, and ghillie brogues
Clothing: Jackets, sweaters, dresses, skirts, tops, t-shirts and sweatshirts with your favorite clans and slogans, and custom made sandals, boots and slippers
Living History: Period clothing, costumes, bodices, swords, dirks and chain mail. Everything your favorite Lady or Knight could ever want........
Art: Tapestries, wall art and garden art, and rare and collectible books. Everything you need to decorate your home and garden!
Crafts: Custom made, hand crafted items ~ jewelry of gold, silver, pewter, jade and amber, pottery, leatherware, glassware, pewter, precious stones, embroidery, weaving and knitwear, ceramic tile, and wheat, yes wheat. Come and see for yourself! Jewelry
History: Heraldic merchandise and geneology. Trace your family history and see if you're related to William Wallace or Robert Burns!
Music: Instruments including bagpipes, fiddles, and drums, as well as instrument repairs, instrument cases, sheet music and cd's. Visit the Exhibition Hall to be entranced by the exquisite sounds of the dulcimer hammer!
Produce: Scottish and British themed produce including shortbread, jams, honey, toffee, Scottish Table, Irish Fudge, Welsh Cakes, and all your favorite packaged goods including Ty-phoo Tea, Hob-Nobs, Branston Pickles, Oatcakes, HP Sauce, Haggis, and of course, the legendary Irn Bru which as we all know is made in Scotland from girders!
Kids: Kids collectibles, face painting, pony rides, fairy costumes, hair braiding, bears and stuffed animals, and bow and arrow sets.
Exhibition Hall
Vendor Website Booth #
A A Company  7 & 8 
Aqua Vitae Crystal  20 
Barons Beauties www.baronsbeauties.com 26 
Buzz Kidder www.buzzkidderoriginals.com 11 & 13 
Celtic Candies & Cakes www.artisancandies.com 20 
Celtic Shoppe www.celticshoppe.com 12 
Claddagh Gifts  24 
Coole Designs www.bcoole.com 17 
Fischer Enterprises www.tiles-tiles-tiles.com/ 
Gold River Costumes  
Heirloom Blessings  
Holy Heck USA www.holyheckusa.com 27 
Just Rewards www.4justrewards.com 
McLarens Shortbread www.mclarensshortbread.com 16 
Nagle Forge & Foundry www.nagleforge.com/ 10 
Off Kilter Kilts www.offkilterkilts.com 
Postgate Jewelry www.postgatejewelers.com 19 
Reedley Clayworks  22 
Scotsman USA www.scotsmanusa.com 25 
St. Croix Weaving www.stcroixweaving.com 23 
The Celtic Market Place www.celticmarketplace.com/ 28 
The Fiddle Guy www.fiddleguy.com/ 
Touch of Britain www.touchofbritain.com/ 18 
Willow Jewelry www.willowsjewelry.com/ 15 

Floricultural Building
Vendor Website Booth #
Handmaden Leather www.handmadenleather.com/ 
Heather Glen Designs  
Irish Charm Irishcharm.com 11 
Murphys Mustard Co. www.murphysmustard.com 13 
Pottery By Amy Davis  10 
Two English Ladies www.TwoEnglishLadies.com 
Wandering Angus Celtic Traders wanderingangus.com 
West Coast Chain Mail www.chainmaildude.com/store/ 
Willowroot Wands www.WillowrootWands.com 

Food Court
Vendor Website Booth #
Hearthstone Celtic   
Heritage Foods  1 & 3  
Taste of Britain  5 & 2  

Gems & Minerals Building
vendor website booth #

Hall Of Commerce
vendor website booth #
British Perceptions  
Brown's English Toffee www.brownsenglishtoffee.com 1  
C & T Global Enterprises  
Celtic Art Studio www.celticartstudio.com 
Clan Inebriated www.claninebriated.com 
Daughters of the British Empire Tearoom www.dbenca.org Tea Room 
History of Names www.allcrests.com 10 
Jewelry by Rosemary  12 
MacKinnon Kilts www.mackinnonskilts.com 
Revelations in Stone www.revelationsinstone.com/ 
Scentual Nature www.scentualnature.com 11 
Small Commercial Building
vendor website booth #
Ayers Hand Woven www.ayershandwoven.com 
Caledonian Heart  
Cloaked In Time  
Fellowship Foundry www.ffoundry.com/ 
Indigo Lights www.indigolights.com 
Passiflora www.Passiflora.com 11 
Reannag Teine  www.reannagteine.com/ 
Sages Woolenglass www.sagesbodycare.com 
Sylvanwoods www.webelieveinfairies.com 12 
Torie Mc D's www.toriemcds.com/ 10 
Wonderful Things www.srkgraphicsrsch.com 

Outside Vendors
vendor website booth #
purple dragon jewelry, incense and sage purpledragonjewlery 10x30 
Sierra Jewelers https://www.etsy.com/shop/Roug  

Young California Building
vendor website booth #
Adorn Thy Hair www.tressesentwined.com 
C.H.Hutchison www.kitchener.com 19 
Celtic Corner/Scottish Treasures www.celticcorner.net 
Celtic Image  18 
Crown Fellowship www.crownfellowship.com 15 
Eye Scry Designs www.eyescry.com 13 
Family History of Surnames familyhistoryofsurnames.net 17 
Got Kilt www.got-kilt.com 
Kerr Imports  16 
Kilt Rental USA www.kiltrentalusa.com 12 
LyonCraft www.LyonCraft.org 10 
Phoenix & Crow www.phoenixandcrow.com/ 
Singletree www.singletreedesign.com 
The Celtic Croft www.kilts-n-stuff.com 
The Welsh Baker www.welshbaker.com 4 & 8 
Whimsy Fyne Attire www.whimsyfyneattire.com 
William Glen & Son www.wmglen.com 21 
Wolf Den Leather  14